If you’re using OneDrive or Google Drive on a smartphone, their automatic screenshot upload feature consolidates your other devices to store your screenshots. You no longer have to manually upload your screenshots online or worry about losing them if your phone is lost, stolen or dead.
By default, your screenshots are accessible from any device that is linked to your OneDrive account. It could pose a privacy risk if there are other members at your home using the same linked devices. They may be able to view and access your screenshots, copy them without your knowledge. In this tutorial, we’ll discuss how to stop uploading your screenshots automatically. Let’s begin.